mech

30gru07

ściegi na drutach - mech

wymagana liczba oczek: wielokrotność 4

Rząd 1 [PS]: *2p, 2l*.
Rząd 2 i 3: *2l, 2p*.
Rząd 4: *2p, 2l*.

Powtarzaj rzędy 1-4, by uzyskać ścieg Mchu.

50 Responses to “mech”

  1. 1 simeril

    czyli taki podwójny ryż? :)

  2. 2 i paw i wilk

    nie jestem pewna czy dobrze zrozumialam, bo wychodzi mi poprostu mala kostka.

    patrzac na opis to wyglada to na to samo co :
    rzad 1 i 2: 2p, 2l
    rzad 3 i 4: 2l, 2p

    czy tez po rzedzie 1 i 2 powinnam zrobic tylko jeden rzad oczek odwrotnych?

    bardzo prosze o rade?

  3. 3 gośka

    a ja mam pytanie co oznacza *? często sie pojawia a sie dopiero uczę:)

  4. Hi there, You have done a fantastic job. I will definitely digg it and
    personally recommend to my friends. I am confident they’ll be benefited from this web site.

  5. Good post! We will be linking to this great content on our website.
    Keep up the good writing.

  6. It’s appropriate time to make a few plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve learn this submit and if I
    may just I wish to counsel you some attention-grabbing
    issues or advice. Perhaps you could write subsequent articles referring to this article.

    I want to read even more things approximately it!

  7. Great work! That is the type of info that should be shared
    around the web. Disgrace on the search engines for now not positioning this post higher!
    Come on over and visit my web site . Thank you =)

  8. Definitely consider that that you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be at the net the easiest factor to bear in mind of.
    I say to you, I definitely get irked at the same time as people consider concerns that they plainly don’t recognize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the entire thing with no need side-effects , other people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  9. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is fundamental and everything.
    Nevertheless imagine if you added some great images or videos to give your posts more, „pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this blog
    could certainly be one of the very best in its field.
    Very good blog!

  10. I love what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and
    reporting! Keep up the good works guys I’ve added you guys to my personal blogroll.

  11. Searching delicious.com I noticed your blog book-marked as: mech | nie taki drucik straszny, czyli
    dotykanie kolorów. I’m assuming you bookmarked it yourself and wanted to ask if social book-marking gets you a lot of traffic? I’ve been considering
    doing some social bookmarking for a few of my websites but
    wasn’t sure if it would produce any positive results. Thanks.

  12. Your post offers verified helpful to us. It’s really educational and you really are naturally really experienced in this area.

    You possess opened up my personal sight in order to
    varying opinion of this particular matter with intriguing and strong written content.

  13. Hi! You understand, with so numerous comments on so numerous
    videos I never get to read them all. I just came across this from
    you and then noticed which you have commented on my
    of my vids! Just read them all. Thank you! I truly appreciate the warm feedback.
    Guy sexuality huh… hmmm. I may well be capable of something in this regard.

    .. give me? some clues even though, what would you like me to touch (upon).
    ;-) (Sorry could not assist the pun :D)

  14. What about how you really feel your mind cells have disappeared?

    Forgetting everything even when your memory abilities have always been the stuff of
    legend? Becoming conscious of every thing that goes into
    your mouth? And needless to say, how that first cry tends to make
    it aaaaaall really worth it; the pain, the distress, the long labour hrs and/or the C-section.
    .. Ojh, and most importantly: for the first time you completely realize that the child is not
    a a part of the body, but a completely diverse tiny particular person developing inside you.

  15. I do not leave a response, however after looking at through a few of the remarks here mech |
    nie taki drucik straszny, czyli dotykanie kolorów.
    I actually do have a few questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be only me or do some of the comments appear like they are written by brain dead folks? :-P And, if you are posting on additional online sites, I would like to follow you. Could you list of all of all your social community pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  16. Howdy! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and
    look forward to new posts.

  17. Hi there, I think your web site may be having internet browser
    compatibility problems. When I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however,
    when opening in IE, it’s got some overlapping
    issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Aside from that, excellent
    site!

  18. Writing articles infiverrcan also make you quick bucks. Getting a high search engine make money writing articles ranking
    page. Make sure you let them make money writing articles know I refered you.
    They should be uploaded in a sequential form.
    Go on and read the information and after getting the training by content writing services.

  19. Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon everyday.
    It will always be exciting to read through articles from other authors and practice a little something from other websites.

  20. Paragraph writing is also a excitement, if you knoiw afterward you can write or else
    it is difficult to write.

  21. Also you need to do is to give you knowhow on more sophisticated features of your hosting package.
    This can be a tiresome experience; for those
    in the datacenter will fall by 50% over technical assistance
    the next two decades because of these tools.

  22. As it was already mentioned, online nursing degrees have definite forms of their existence, suggesting willing people much flexibility as
    well as they give an excellent opportunity to continue one.
    One of my favourite examples is „high tension”; in English it is high-voltage powerlines or a taut
    rope, in Japanese it’s an excited person. Another important
    aspect of studying this field is that students choose this course to help disadvantaged individuals,
    groups, and families through practical assistance,
    but after completing their study from an online institute, most of the students fail
    to interact with disadvantaged people in
    real life.

  23. Therefore, Uncle Sam is giving you one more day to send out your taxes.

    Visit local stores that carry plus size clothing and search their clearance racks.

    The latest 2011 HoneyBaked Ham coupon are issued frequently.

  24. Bless you foor submitting your opinions on this kind of fragile subject – I wish
    more folks would consider it from your standpoint.

  25. Greetings! Very useful advice within this article! It’s the little changes that will make the
    largest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

  26. Hi, I do think this is a great blog. I stumbledupon it ;)
    I may come back yet again since I bookmarked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change,
    may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  27. Your means of describing everything in this post is really fastidious, all be capable of
    without difficulty know it, Thanks a lot.

  28. Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with SEO?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results.
    If you know of any please share. Kudos!

  29. What’s up to every one, as I am in fact eager of reading this web site’s post to be updated daily.
    It consists of fastidious material.

  30. Everything is very open with a very clear clarification of the issues.
    It was truly informative. Your site is useful. Thank you
    for sharing!

  31. Appreciating the dedication you put into your site and in depth information you
    present. It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while
    that isn’t the same old rehashed material.
    Fantastic read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  32. Hi there, I found your website by the use of Google at
    the same time as searching for a comparable topic, your web site came up, it
    looks good. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just became alert to your weblog through Google, and located that it’s truly informative.
    I am going to be careful for brussels. I’ll appreciate
    if you proceed this in future. Numerous other
    people will likely be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

  33. Heya, I realize that this post could possibly be viewed as spammy
    still I just wanted to let you guys know about there’s a quite nice internet site that
    allows you to acquire xbox live gold gratuit!

    So just visit this website! You definitely won’t forget about
    the web page. Thank you.

  34. Hello, this weekend is nice in favor of me, since this time i am reading this
    fantastic informative post here at my house.

  35. I like what you guys are usually up too. Such clever work
    and exposure! Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve added you
    guys to our blogroll.

  36. Howdy! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content.

    Please let me know. Thank you

  37. This paragraph will assist the internet users for setting up
    new web site or even a blog from start to end.

  38. Group coaching is obtainable throughout a year and occasionally we’ve got even some private coaching spots available.
    You have to find out how to Engage an Audience You need good listening skills You require
    good writing skills. Some folks are able to earn a handsome cost from blogging, but also
    for some people, earning from blogging is usually a far-fetched dream.

  39. Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d
    figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links
    or maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa? My blog discusses a lot of the
    same topics as yours and I think we could
    greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to
    shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Superb blog by the way!

  40. Badawcze spojrzenie na sprawę, każdy winien rozczytać także zaznajomić się z motywem.

  41. It is the way to go. You can also enjoy the quaint and charming villages,
    when the British Secret Service took possession of it for thei wartime operations.

    Boasting numerous bodies of expedia water in it and would want some
    particular amenities to come with him. Such iis this competitive
    nature if one hotel launches something new then the rest of the
    world. Thank them for thei stay and thus are studded expedia
    with state-of-the-art amenities. In one of my favorites because the condos are modern and quite simple, but have a
    very cokmfortable and pleasant expedia experience.

  42. Many expedia of these guest houses in Gurgaon also offers a
    lot of amenities. If you surf the net, you would require around $10000 or so
    yearly to survive in US, it includes your accommodation and your kids meals.
    Univwrsity College LondonConveniently located near Victoria Station and
    just steps from Buckingham Palace and Green Park, UCL’s
    Goldsmid House offers single rooms with en suite shower, double size bunk bed that sleeps two.
    In fact, you should looking for a place like the Capsule Inn in Tokyo’s techy Akihabara district.

  43. Yours tour to New Zealand spend the bulk of visitors Adamas.

    7% controlled primarily by students from East Asia, in particular Hong
    Kong. A child starts single-carrier flight the learning process
    from his home and then joins school and college students with disabilities
    unless it is absolutely necessary. The site also offers budget travelers Travel Services, more than its face.
    As for activities, these high-end accommodations are uxurious
    enough so you do not encounter nasty surprises.

  44. Hello there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg
    it and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they will
    be benefited from this web site.

  45. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an very long comment but
    after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m nott
    writing all that ocer again. Anyhow, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

  46. Superb post however , I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more
    on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate
    a little bit further. Bless you!


  1. 1 ściegi « wzory na druty, tłumaczenia, ściegi
  2. 2 builld chest muscle
  3. 3 orlando internet marketing

Dodaj komentarz

Follow

Otrzymuj każdy nowy wpis na swoją skrzynkę e-mail.

