groty

30Gru07

ścieg na drutach - groty

wymagana liczba oczek: wielokrotność 10 + 1 o.

Rząd 1 [LS]: l.
Rząd 2: 1p, *[n, zzp] x2, 1p, [razem2p, n] x2, 1p*.
Rząd 3: l.
Rząd 4: 2p, *n, zzp, n, z 2 o. [jakby miały być przerobione prawo], 1p, zrp, n, razem2p, n, 3p*, zakończ ostatnie powtórzenie 2p.

Powtarzaj rzędy 1-4, by uzyska ścieg Groty.



6 Responses to “groty”

  1. 1 Anonim

    Niezbyt rozumiem stwiedzenie z 2 o. [jakby miały być przerobione prawo, chodzi o to samo co [razem2p ?

  2. I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts in this sort of area .
    Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web
    site. Studying this information So i am glad to express that I have
    a very good uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed.
    I most undoubtedly will make certain to do not forget this site
    and give it a look on a continuing basis.

  3. My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was entirely right.
    This submit actually made my day. Youu can not
    believe just how a loot time I had spent for this info!

    Thanks!

  4. If some one wants to be updated with most recent technologies
    therefore he must be visit this site and be up to date daily.

  5. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard
    to get that „perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance.
    I must say that you’ve done a fantastic job with this. In addition, the blog loads
    very fast for me on Opera. Outstanding Blog!


  1. 1 ściegi « wzory na druty, tłumaczenia, ściegi

Skomentuj

