łańcuchy

30Gru07

ścieg na drutach- łańcuchy

wymagana liczba oczek: wielokrotność 12 o.

Rzędy 1, 3, 17, 19, 21 i 23 [PS]: 3p, [1l, 1p] x2, 1l, 4p.
Rzędy 2, 4, 16, 18, 20 i 22: 3l, [1p, 1l] x2, 1p, 4l.
Rząd 5: z 3 o. na ddw i trzymaj z tyłu robótki, 1l, 1p, 1l, 3p z ddw; z 3 o. na ddw i trzymaj z przodu robótki, 3p; 1p, 1l, 1p z ddw.
Rzędy 6, 8, 10, 12 i 14: 1p, 1l, 1p, 7l, 1p, 1l.
Rzędy 7, 9, 11 i 13: 1l, 1p, 1l, 7p, 1l, 1p.
Rząd 15: z 3 o. na ddw i trzymaj z przodu robótki, 3p, potem 1l, 1p, 1l z ddw; z 3 o. na ddw i trzymaj z tyłu robótki, 1p, 1l, 1p, potem 3p z ddw.
Rząd 24: jak rz. 2.

Powtarzaj rzędy 1–24, by uzyskać ścieg Łańcuchy.



5 Responses to “łańcuchy”

  1. Hi there, I discovered your blog by the use of Google at the same time
    as looking for a similar matter, your web site got here up, it appears
    great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply changed into aware of your blog thru Google, and found that it’s truly informative.
    I’m gonna be careful for brussels. I’ll be grateful in case you continue this in future.
    Many other people will likely be benefited from your writing.
    Cheers!

  2. When I initially commented I clicked the „Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now
    each time a comment is added I get several e-mails
    with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Many thanks!

  3. As for marketing and advertising, I approached that aspect of the organization a
    small differently than most.

  4. I savor, result in I found exactly what I used to be looking
    for. You have ended my four day lengthy hunt!
    God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye


  1. 1 ściegi « wzory na druty, tłumaczenia, ściegi

Skomentuj

