źdźbła trawy

30Gru07

ściegi na drutach - źdźbła trawy.

wymagana liczba oczek: wielokrotność 11 o.

Rząd 1 [PR]: *n, zzp, 9p*.
Rząd 2 i wszystkie na LS: l.
Rząd 3: *1p, n, zzp, 8p*.
Rząd 5: *2p, n, zzp, 4p, razem2p, n, 1p*.
Rząd 7: *3p, n, zzp, 2p, razem2p, n, 2p*.
Rząd 9: *6p, razem2p, n, 3p*.
Rząd 11: *5p, razem2p, n, 4p*.
Rząd 12: l.

Powtarzaj rzędy 1-12, by uzyskać ścieg Źdźbła trawy



10 Responses to “źdźbła trawy”

  1. I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  2. First of all I want to say excellent blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to
    ask if you don’t mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your head before writing.
    I have had trouble clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out.

    I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to
    be lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints?
    Many thanks!

  3. you’re in point of fact a just right webmaster. The site loading velocity is
    incredible. It kind of feels that you are doing any unique trick.
    In addition, The contents are masterwork. you have
    done a magnificent process in this topic!

  4. I am really grateful to the holder of this website who
    has shared this wonderful paragraph at at this place.

  5. whoah this blog is fantastic i really like studying your articles.

    Stay up the great work! You already know, lots of individuals are looking round for this info, you could aid them greatly.

  6. Very quickly this website will be famous amid all blogging people, due to it’s good articles or reviews

  7. Hi colleagues, how is the whole thing, and what you want to say regarding this post,
    in my view its really awesome in favor of me.


  1. 1 ściegi « wzory na druty, tłumaczenia, ściegi
  2. 2 1 like
  3. 3 .VC2SJN6nDfM

Skomentuj

