piernik

02Sty08

ściegi na drutach - piernik

wymagana liczba oczek: wielokrotność 10 + 1 o.

LW z 2 o. na ddw i trzymaj z przodu, 2p, 2p z ddw

PIERNIK

Rzędy 1 i 5 [PS]: *1l, 4p*, 1l.
Rzędy 2 i 4: 1p, *1l, 2p, 1l, 1p, 4l, 1p*.
Rząd 3: *1l, LW, 1l, 4p*, 1l.
Rząd 6: jak rz. 2

Powtarzaj rzędy 1–6, by uzyskać ścieg Piernik.



14 Responses to “piernik”

  1. 1 Basia

    Witam🙂 bardzo podobają mi sie ściegi i pomysł tej stronki…ale niestety brak objaśnień skrótów.Co znaaczy LW? W innym ściegu skolei jest „1o”.,tylko jakie oczko? Proszę o wyjąsnienie bo bardzo bym chciała skorzystac z porad i podanych sciegow.Pozdrawiam.

  2. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more
    of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  3. I simply couldn’t depart your site before suggesting that I extremely loved the standard
    info an individual supply on your visitors? Is going
    to be again often to inspect new posts

  4. When someone writes an paragraph he/she keeps the thought
    of a user in his/her brain that how a user ccan be aware of it.
    Thus that’s why this paragraph iis amazing.
    Thanks!

  5. I do not evben understand hhow I stopped up right here, however
    I assumed this publish used to be good. I
    do not recognize who you might be however certainly you’re going to a well-known blogger should you aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  6. Veryy nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I hqve truly
    enjoyed browsingg your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing tto you fee and I hope you write again very soon!

  7. It’s an amazing paragraph for all the web viewers;
    they will take benefit from it I am sure.

  8. Hi! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My site looks weird whjen browsing from mmy ipjone 4. I’m trying to find a tempolate or plugin that might bee able to resolve this problem.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. With thanks!

  9. Wow, incredible weblog layout! Howw long have you ever been blogging
    for? you make running a blog look easy. The full look of your
    site is magnificent, let alone the content material!

  10. Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up and
    let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly.
    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

  11. Howdy! I reealize this is kind of off-topic however I had to ask.
    Does managing a well-established blog such as yours
    require a large amount of work? I’m completely new too
    running a blog however I do write in mmy journal on a daily basis.
    I’d like to start a blog so I wiol be able to share
    my experience and views online. Please let me know if you hae
    any ideas or tips forr new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

  12. 12 beahhpqvtb.wordpress.com

    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    Butt he’s tryiong none thhe less. I’ve been using WordPress on numrrous
    websites for about a yeear and am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I ccan transfer
    all my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  13. Remarkable! Its really awesomne post, I have got much clear idea
    regarding from this post.


  1. 1 ściegi « nie taki drucik straszny, czyli dotykanie kolorów

Skomentuj

