ulewa

09Sty08

ściegi na drutach - ulewa

wymagana liczba oczek: wielokrotność 4 + 2 o.

Rząd 1 i wszystkie na LS: p.
Rząd 2 [PS]: 1l, *1l odt, 3l*, 1l.
Rząd 4: 2l, *1l odt, 3l*.
Rząd 6: 3l, *1l odt, 3l*, zakończ ostatnie powtórzenie jako 1l odt [bez 3l], 2l.
Rząd 8: 4l, *1l odt, 3l*, zakończ ostatnie powtórzenie jako 1l odt [bez 3l], 1l.

Powtarzaj rzędy 1-8, by uzyskać ścieg Ulewa.



6 Responses to “ulewa”

  1. I think the admin of this site is in fact working hard in favor of
    his web page, since here every data is quality based material.

  2. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after looking at
    a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m certainly delighted I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking
    back regularly!

  3. I think this is one of the most important information for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on some
    general things, The web site style is wonderful, the articles is really nice : D.
    Good job, cheers

  4. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  5. 5 David

    Woah! I’m rwally diggving tthe template/theme of thbis website.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot oof time it’s tough to
    get that „perfect balance” between user friebdliness and
    visual appeal. I must ssay that you’ve done a vey good job with
    this. Also, thhe blog loads extremely quick for mme
    on Interenet explorer. Exceptional Blog!


  1. 1 ściegi « nie taki drucik straszny, czyli dotykanie kolorów

Skomentuj

