cukierki

30Gru07

ścieg na drutach - cukierki

wymagana liczba oczek: wielokrotność 22 + 3 o.

PW prawy warkocz
z 2 o. na ddw i trzymaj z tyłu robótki, 2p, 2p z ddw

CUKIERKI

Rzędy 1, 5, 9, 13, 17 i 21 [PS]: 3l, *8p, 3l, 8p, 3l*.
Rząd 2 i wszystkie na LS: *3p, 8l, 3p, 8l* aż do 3 ostatnich oczek, 3p.
Rzędy 3, 7 i 11: 3l, *PW x2, 3l, 8p, 3l*.
Rzędy 15, 19 i 23: 3l, *8p, 3l, PW x2, 3l*.
Rząd 24: jak rz. 2.

Powtarzaj rzędy 1–24, by uzyskać ścieg Cukierki.



8 Responses to “cukierki”

  1. 1 gaja

    Kochana
    co to jest ,,PW” ?, które znalazłam w ,,cukierku”?
    Pozdrawiam.

  2. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was
    good. I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  3. certainly like your web site but you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts.

    A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I
    to find it very bothersome to tell the truth on the other hand I will certainly come back again.

  4. Wow! Finally I got a web site from where I be able to in fact get valuable facts concerning my study and knowledge.

  5. 6 Anonim

    to jest okropnie wytlumaczone kupy sie nie trzyma

  6. 7 Anonim

    co za idiota to tlumaczy


  1. 1 ściegi « wzory na druty, tłumaczenia, ściegi

Dodaj komentarz