plecionka

21Sty08

ściegi na drutach - plecionka

wymagana liczba oczek: wielokrotność 4 o.

W4P zsuń 2 o. na ddw i trzymaj z przodu robótki, 2p, 2p z ddw

W4T zsuń 2 o. na ddw i trzymaj z tyłu robótki, 2p, 2p z ddw

PLECIONKA

Rząd 1 [PS]: *W4P*.
Rząd 2: l.
Rząd 3: 2p, *W4T*
Rząd 4: l.

Powtarzaj rzędy 1-4, by uzyskać ścieg Plecionka.



23 Responses to “plecionka”

  1. 1 Ondyna

    Dzięki za piękny wzór! Sprawdza się zwłaszcza dla grubej, sprężystej wełny.
    Wydaje mi się tylko, że w 3 rzędzie po 2p, *W4T* zabrakło jeszcze dwóch prawych oczek? 😉
    Pozdrawiam serdecznie!

  2. 2 Anonim

    pomóżcie kto mi wyjaśni te skróty

  3. 3 Anonim

    co to jest ddw i w4p i w4t???? plissss

  4. 5 Anonim

    Ddw to nic innego jak dodatkowy drut do warkocza. Niestety W4P i W4T nadal pozostaje dla mnie zagadką. Może ktoś pomoże? 🙂

    • 6 Anonim

      W zależności od tego w którą stronę ma być przekręcony warkocz, dodatkowy drut trzymasz z przodu (W4P) lub z tyłu (W4T) robótki.

  5. 7 Anonim

    dziekuje za wzor….piekna pomoc dla mnie np.

  6. Boston returned the Marianas, to support the invasion of Guam on 12
    July, until the successful completion of the campaign on 15 August.

    Within minutes of becoming a member, I was able to download
    the entire Twilight series to my Kindle. They will only consider Paypal, and that generally is a pain, but it will let
    the user be reassured that they’re supported and struggling with an honest vendor.

  7. Groups and communities form a key center of
    marketing actions and may be utilized for great results.
    „Earn Money Simple and fast way to generate income on Fb. The strategies that did well in the past can now drive potential customers away.

  8. Hey there are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new
    to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own.
    Do you require any html coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  9. Hi, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine but when opening
    in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you
    a quick heads up! Other then that, amazing blog!

  10. I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everybody
    else encountering problems with your website. It seems like some
    of the text within your posts are running
    off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if
    this is happening to them too? This could be a problem with
    my internet browser because I’ve had this happen before. Thank you

  11. What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It absolutely helpful and
    it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist
    other customers like its helped me. Good job.

  12. It’s hard to ccome by knowledgeable people in this particular topic, however,
    you sound like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  13. 15 Darcy

    I was suggested thks web siite by mmy cousin. I’m not sure whether thjis post is writtedn by himm as noo onee else know sudh detailed about mmy problem.
    You’re amazing! Thanks!

  14. When I initially left a comment I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time
    a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment.
    Perhaps there is an easy method you are able to
    remove me from that service? Kudos!

  15. What’s up to all, how is the whole thing, I think every
    one is getting more from this web page, and your views are nice in favor
    of new visitors.

  16. Facilities like ADSL internet with desktop, Foxtel cable TV with over 50 channels,
    swimming pool, executive room, fully equipped kitchen in serviced apartment Melbourne fulfill your
    expectations in terms of yours stay. Serviced apartments
    Sydney offer a home like environment. Chennai serviced apartments deliver
    outstanding amenities to the guests thus they are treated with special care and
    concern. They also feel that they can move
    more freely as if they are in their own homes while
    enjoying some of the things that only hotels usually offer.

  17. It’s not serilus No matter wwhat you pay them to me.
    I got this one is very simon annd garfunkle important contract.
    Election of the fairies. You are lucky enough to create.
    Verbena bonariensis is not tjat far away. Do you know,
    thede was the East River and connects Manhattan and continues to this website,
    even in low light.

  18. Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ver have any problems with hackers?

    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard ork due
    to no back up. Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?

  19. Thank you, I have recently been looking for info approximately this subject for a while and yours is
    the best I’ve discovered so far. But, what in regards to the conclusion?
    Are you positive about the source?

  20. 奈良で家族葬をする時は、こちらをチェックしてください。


  1. 1 ściegi « nie taki drucik straszny, czyli dotykanie kolorów

Dodaj komentarz